You can access your account at any time on elegantt.com to see how many members of your team are actively using Elegantt. That way, you can easily manage slots and decide to pay only for the members of your Trello organization that are using Elegantt.

Members and slots are managed separetely, so you can remove a member from a slot at any time to make space for a new member on your PRO plan.

How to add or delete slots ?

A new slot is created automatically for monthly plans when people join the Elegantt team - and after the owner validation and payment for annually plans - to let the new member take advantage of PRO features.

If you want to remove someone from your paying slots, you can easily do it on your account